Omni Music


Omni music presents the final installment of the Sound and Space remix series, once again featuring a host of remixes from some of the scenes best producers, as well as some up and coming Omni favourites.
Omni regulars Sprinter, Noble Sense, Cryogenics, Simon bean and Limit are joined by up and coming Omni artists Kappadee, and Perceiver.
Omni Music are also proud to have drumfunk guru Phuture T back on the label with an incredible interpretation of Callisto and are delighted to add Offworld Recordings Boss LM1 with a Futuristic Techmospheric version of Nadir and the Jungle and drumfunk brilliance of Theory who offers something a little different with a serene and beautifully relaxed version of Callisto.
We hope you have enjoyed the 4 installments of the Sounds and Space series, and we hope to continue to bring you more upfront and cutting edge beats through 2014 and beyond.